261 Blues (EP)

by Hydrophonex

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




261 Blues and Nightmare Broken Heart where recorded originally early 2016 straight after the second EP, mixed April 2016 but left to one side until now. These two songs where not intended to go on the next EP as they have been in our live set for the past year but there's no point in them sitting on a hard drive. Don't Turn Off the Light was recorded summer 2015 and was remixed in 2017 for this EP


released February 7, 2017

Vocals/Guitar - Seán McBride
Guitar - Paul Smyth
Bass Guitar - Christopher Flanagan
Drums - Connor McCann

Except for track 3, Drums by Michael Richmond.

Drums recorded in Maguires Bridge along with vocals for first two tracks. Guitars and bass recorded in kinawley and vocals for track 3 recorded Maryvill Avanue Belfast. All tracks recorded and mixed by Seán McBride, vocals for track 1 and 2 recorded by Ciaran McCarron. Open Your Mind Records 2017



all rights reserved


Hydrophonex Northern Ireland, UK

contact / help

Contact Hydrophonex

Streaming and
Download help